WDA Office

World Demographic & Ageing Forum

Kornhausstrasse 18
P.O. Box 2239
CH-9001 St.Gallen

Telefon: +41 (0)71 222 79 79
E-Mail: info@wdaforum.org

Dr. Hans Groth

Director WDA Forum

+41 (0)71 222 79 79
hgroth@wdaforum.org

Regina Regenass

Managing Director WDA Forum

+41 (0)79 937 08 31
rregenass@wdaforum.org

Johannes Elmiger

Research Fellow

+41 (0)71 222 79 79
jelmiger@wdaforum.org

Nicole Rufer

Research Fellow

+41 (0)79 792 94 37
nicole.rufer@student.unisg.ch

M.A. Jonas Huber

Senior Research Fellow

jhuber@wdaforum.org

M.A. Bettina Naef

Research Fellow

bnaef@wdaforum.org

Dr. des. Anna Zuber

Research Fellow: Focus Africa

azuber@wdaforum.org

M.A. Vincent Barras

Research Fellow

vbarras@wdaforum.org